CNT Search Warrant Results in Seizure of Crack Cocaine and Firearms
Tuesday, August 19, 2019


CNT Conducts Search Warrant at a Local Business
Tuesday, August 19, 2019


Joint Operation Leads to the Seizure of Drugs and Weapons
Wednesday, June 26, 2019


CNT Arrests Pharmacist
Wednesday, June 12, 2019


Joint Operation Leads to Large Drug Seizure
Wednesday, June 5, 2019


CNT Search Warrant Results in Seized Drugs and an Arrest
Friday, May 31, 2019


Joint Operation Leads to Large Heroin and Cocaine Seizures
Tuesday, May 28, 2019


CNT Arrests Same Person Twice in One Month
Friday, May 17, 2019


CNT Arrests Owner of Flacos Tacos
Friday, May 10, 2019


Search Warrant Leads to Seizure of Drugs and a Firearm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019


Joint Investigation Leads to Large Drug Seizure
Tuesday, May 7, 2019


CNT Makes Additional Arrests in the Tobacco Palace Investigation
Monday, May 6, 2019


CNT Arrests Persons for Illegally Obtaining Controlled Substances
Monday, May 6, 2019


CNT is Seeking the Public’s Assistance in Locating a Wanted Person
Monday, May 6, 2019


National Prescription Drug Takeback Is a Local Success
Tuesday, April 30, 2019


CNT Arrests Nurse for Stealing Medication
Tuesday, April 23, 2019


Multiple Independent Search Warrants Lead to Large Seizures of Drugs and Money
Wednesday, April 10, 2019


CNT Arrests Wanted Person and Seizes a Large Amount of Methamphetamine
Monday, March 25, 2019


Chatham County to Participate in National Prescription Drug Take Back Day
Tuesday, April 9, 2019


CNT to Host 25th Anniversary Celebration
Tuesday, March 26, 2019


CNT Arrests Wanted Person and Seizes a Large Amount of Methamphetamine
Monday, March 25, 2019


Joint Operation Leads to Large Seizure of Ecstasy
Monday, March 11, 2019


CNT Operation Leads to Large Cocaine, Marijuana, and Cash Seizures
Monday, March 11, 2019


CNT Takes Dangerous Felon off the Streets
Monday, February 11, 2019


Update: Joint CNT and DEA Operation Leads to Search Warrant of Two Local Savannah Businesses and the Seizure of Dangerous Synthetic Cannabinoids
Wednesday, January 23, 2019


CNT to Hold News Conference
Tuesday, January 22, 2019


CNT Arrests Nurse for Stealing Controlled Substances
Wednesday, December 5, 2018


Search Warrant Results in Arrests and Seizure of Drugs and a Stolen Firearm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018


CNT Arrests Individuals Involved in a Prescription Drug Ring
Friday, November 30th, 2018


Media Advisory for Patients of Dr. Pearson Requesting Their Medical Records
Wednesday, November 7, 2018


Joint Operation Leads to Large Seizure of Crystal Methamphetamine and Firearms
Thursday, November 1, 2018


Marijuana Seizure at a Local Middle School Leads to a Search Warrant of a Residence
Thursday, November 1, 2018


Man Arrested for Pointing a Firearm at a CNT Agent
Monday, October 29, 2018


CNT Arrests Richmond Hill Doctor for Operating without a Valid License
Wednesday, October 24, 2018


CNT Investigation Leads to Multiple Arrests
Wednesday, October 24, 2018


Search Warrant Leads to Seizure of Drugs and Firearms
Tuesday, October 9, 2018


CNT Investigates Drugs Being Sold on Church Property
Monday, September 17, 2018


CNT Receives Award from the Georgia Narcotics Officers' Association
Tuesday, September 4, 2018


CNT Seeks the Public’s Assistance in Locating a Wanted Person
Tuesday, August 21, 2018


CNT Dismantles a Local Drug Organization
Monday, August 20, 2018


CNT Seeks the Public’s Assistance in Locating a Wanted Person
Thursday, August 2, 2018


CNT's Clandestine Response Team Conducts Search Warrant
Friday, July 20, 2018


CNT Makes an Arrest in Connection with Thefts from Pharmacies
Wednesday, July 18, 2018


Congressman Buddy Carter Recognizes CNT on the House Floor
Tuesday, May 1, 2018